

Press Release

June 20, 2016

Appointment of Directors

Please be advised that our Directors retired by termination of the term in the Articles of Incorporation, and eight Directors were appointed in the annual meeting of shareholders today. Accordingly, in the Directors meeting after the annual meeting of shareholders, Representative Directors and Executive Directors were appointed as follows:

- 1. Directors including reappointed Directors
- Mr. Yasuo Inubushi, Representative Director, Chairman
- Mr. Yoshifumi Kawabata, Representative Director, President and CEO
- Mr. Takayuki Tokuhira, Executive Vice President (Newly inaugurated)
- Mr. Mitsuo Nakamura, Executive Vice President
- Mr. Hiromu Yabuuchi, Director * (Newly inaugurated)
- Mr. Makoto Yoshii, Director *
- Mr. Takahiro Suzue, Director *
- Mr. Takafumi Kido, Direcor * (Newly inaugurated)
- 2. Retired Directors
- Mr. Ryohei Teramoto, Executive Vice President
- Mr. Hidetoshi Maruyama, Director *

Note: Directors with * mark are outside Directors.